15 Celeb Couple Photos That'll Make You Wanna Stop The World And Melt On The Spot

1.Sophie Turner posted this STUNNING pic of her and Joe Jonas that I am absolutely obsessed with. Those jawlines, whew.

View this post on Instagram

♥️

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

2.Behati Prinsloo posted this kissin’ candid of her and Adam Levine for their 5 year anniversary. Their love has taken its toll on me…

View this post on Instagram

5 years baby 🥰 @adamlevine

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

3.Wells Adams posted this 2 kewl 4 school pic of him and Sarah Hyland. Engagement photos done right, if you ask me.

View this post on Instagram

My fiancée is cooler than yours

A post shared by Wells Adams (@wellsadams) on

4.Catherine Zeta Jones shared this precious selfie of her and Michael Douglas from their night on the town.

5.Vanessa Hudgens shared these pics of her and Austin Butler lookin’ red carpet READY!

6.Britney Spears shared these pics of her and her beau Sam Asghari lookin’ red carpet ready as well.

View this post on Instagram

Our first premiere ⭐️ @samasghari

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

7.Hilary Duff posted these cute ‘n’ cuddly selfies of her and Matthew Koma.

8.Claudia Sulewski shared this ~summertime happiness~ pic of her and Finneas.

View this post on Instagram

favorite kind of days

A post shared by Claudia Sulewski (@claudiasulewski) on

9.Justin Mikita posted this heartwarming #TBT for his and Jesse Tyler Ferguson’s 6 year anniversary. Congrats, you two!

10.Gabrielle Union shared this silly selfie of her and Dwyane Wade. The combined radiance between these two, my goodness.

11.Michelle Randolph shared this debonair pic of her and Gregg Sulkin.

12.Gal Gadot posted this cute as heck candid of her and her husband, Yaron Varsano.

View this post on Instagram

Lazy Saturday, I Love You 🖐️

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

13.Elizabeth Chambers posted this wholesome snapshot of her, Armie Hammer, and the rest of their precious fam.

View this post on Instagram

Get on board or be bored. 🚂

A post shared by Elizabeth Chambers Hammer (@elizabethchambers) on

14.Olivia Wilde shared this ~groovy~ pic of her and Jason Sudeikis.

15.Last, but not least, Emma Portner posted this au natural pic of her and Ellen Page being inseperable and in love.


Source: Read Full Article