Oti Mabuse in tears as she makes Strictly history winning with Bill Bailey

Strictly: Bill and Oti are crowned the winners for 2020

Oti Mabuse was unable to control the tears this evening when she and Bill Bailey were announced as the Strictly Come Dancing 2020 winners. It comes after she lifted the Glitterball Trophy last year with Kelvin Fletcher, therefore, making history, being the only professional dancer to win two years running. 

We will use your email address only for sending you newsletters. Please see our Privacy Notice for details of your data protection rights.

More to follow…

Coronation Street spoilers: Laura Neelan expose truth about Rick? [SPOILERS]
Naga Munchetty and Charlie Stayt replaced on BBC Breakfast [NEWS]
Emmerdale spoilers: Real reason Al Chapman is cheating on Priya [EXCLUSIVE]

Source: Read Full Article